Skip to content

Availability: In Stock

Label: Giorno Poetry Systems 
Format: LP
Released: 1967

Condition: Factory sealed


A – Raspberry 19:10
Featuring: Peter Schjeldahl, Robert Rauschenberg, Yvonne Rainer

B – Pornographic Poem 17:45
Featuring: Alan Sarret, Ann Ware, Bryce Marden*, Henry Geldzahler, John Perreault, Lee Crabtree, Michael McClanathan, Nina Thurman, Patti Oldenberg, Peter Schjeldahl, Robert Rauschenberg, Sarah Dalton, Tod Berrigan, Trisha Brown, Yvonne Rainer


Copyright 1967 Giorno Poetry Systems Institute, Inc.

Produced by Giorno Poetry Systems Records, 222 Bowery, New York, NY 10012

Back To Top