Skip to content

Availability: In Stock


Label: Giorno Poetry Systems
Format: LP
Released: 1981

Condition: Factory sealed


A1 – Laurie Anderson: Dr. Miller 4:22

A2 – Laurie Anderson: It Was Up In The Mountains 2:49

A3 – Laurie Anderson: Drums 0:30

A4 – Laurie Anderson: Closed Circuits 7:26

A5 – Laurie Anderson: Born, Never Asked 4:30

B1 – John Giorno: I Don't Need It, I Don't Want It, And You Cheated Me Out Of It 18:37

B2 – John Giorno: Completely Attached To Delusion 7:52

C1 – William S. Burroughs: Introducing John Stanley Hart; He Entered The Bar With The Best Intentions 2:19

C2 – William S. Burroughs: Twilight's Last Gleamings 2:48

C3 – William S. Burroughs: My Protagonist Kim Carson 4:56

C4 – William S. Burroughs: The Do Rights 3:37

C5 – William S. Burroughs: Salt Chunk Mary; Like Mr. Hart, Kim Has A Dark Side To His Character 4:14

C6 – William S. Burroughs: Progressive Education 7:10

C7 – William S. Burroughs: The Wild Fruits 2:24

C8 – William S. Burroughs: The Unworthy Vessel 2:45

D1 – Laurie Anderson: For Electronic Dogs / Structuralist Film Making / Drums 4:52

D2 – William S. Burroughs: The Name Is Clem Snide / Mr. Hart Couldn't Hear The Word Death 5:04

D3 – John Giorno: Excerpt From Put Your Ear To Stone & Open Your Heart To The Sky 5:03


Copyright ©℗ 1981 Giorno Poetry Systems Institute, Inc.

Produced by Giorno Poetry Systems Records, 222 Bowery, New York, NY 10012

Back To Top